Thrift Shop Hours & Calendar

Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 9:30 am to 4:00 pm
(Note: The Lower Level with the Furniture closes 15 minutes before Upper Level).

Consignment Hours are: Tuesday through Friday from 9 am to 11:30 am or the first thirty people. See the Not-Taking Page for update consignment hours.

Call ahead for recorded message of Thrift Shop hours: 484-227-4074

Cash and Credit Cards Accepted

 

Shop Calendar:

Every Monday a new color ticket goes on Sale for 50% off the original price. That same color ticket will then go on sale for 70% off on Thursday of that week. On Saturday, that same color ticket will go on sale for $.50.

     
     

August 2019

 
Saturday, August 3

The Shop is Closed.
 
Tuesday, August 6 - Friday August, 9

This is the LAST WEEK of SUMMER CONSIGNMENT.
 
Saturday, August 10

The Shop is Closed.
 
Tuesday, August 13 - Friday, August 16

This is a HOUSEHOLD ONLY WEEK IN CONSIGNMENT.
 
Saturday, August 17

The Shop is Closed
 
Tuesday, August 20 - Friday August 23

We are now taking FALL ITEMS ON CONSIGNMENT.
 
Saturday, August 24

The Shop is Closed
 
Saturday, August 31

The Shop is Closed

September 2019

 
Monday, September 2

The Shop is Closed.
 
Tuesday, September 3

The Shop is Open for Sales. There is NO CONSIGNMENT.
 
Wednesday, September 4

Consignment Resumes.
 
Saturday, September 7

First Saturday Open.

October 2019

 
Tuesday, October 1

We are now taking WINTER ITEMS ON CONSIGNMENT.
 
Monday, October 14

The Shop is Open.
 
Tuesday, October 22

We are now taking CHRISTMAS ITEMS ON CONSIGNMENT.
 
Thursday, October 31

The Shop is Open.

Consignment Seasons:

August - September ( Fall Items )
October - January ( Winter Items )
February - March ( Spring Items )
April - July ( Summer Items )
Mid October - November ( Christmas Items )